emailnoob.blogg.se

Bluetooth credit card reader for computer
Bluetooth credit card reader for computer
  1. #BLUETOOTH CREDIT CARD READER FOR COMPUTER ANDROID#
  2. #BLUETOOTH CREDIT CARD READER FOR COMPUTER BLUETOOTH#

My name is Katherine and you can write me any time at if you have any questions about how wonderful this product is. I own and run The Secret Sale Barn, 17509 OSR in Midway, Texas. I recommend it fully to everyone who asks me. I used the extra time to build a small web site for the store, My thanks to everyone at USBSwiper for making such a helpful product.

#BLUETOOTH CREDIT CARD READER FOR COMPUTER BLUETOOTH#

Before, I had to type in names, addresses, card numbers, etc into Pay Pal for each transaction and it took forever to check a customer out, so this also saves me a lot of time. Credit Card Chip Reader Writer Bluetooth Mpos With EMV PCI POS: An innovative mobile payment terminal, connects with mobile phones and other smart devices via Bluetooth, combined with multiple applications, supports for magnetic card, IC card and contactless card. Swiping the cards increased my sales by nearly double. USBSwiper is quick, easy and perfect! I have no problems with my USBSwiper. Where USBSwiper shines is in their unparalleled customer service. I was very excited and started looking more into the USBSwiper plan right away. I have had a Pay Pal account for many years and a couple years back I found USBSwiper and saw that they were offering a way for merchants to accept credit cards and have the money go right into my Pay Pal account. Over the past 10 years the store has kept growing bigger and bigger and I had no way to accept credit cards without going through a major hassle with a bank set up. Pair the Zettle Reader 2 with one of our point-of-sale apps and gain all the features you need to run your business with ease. I am only open on Saturdays from 10-4 but people drive from all over Texas to shop here on Saturdays. Accept fast, secure payments with our mobile card reader. Why am I a Big Fan of USBSwiper? I own a small dress store located in an old barn in a small town in Midway, Texas. Click here to get started!įor more information, requirements and /or restrictions on our great merchant account programs with rates that are better than Square and PayPal Here, please call one of our and customer service representeatives at (224) 677-0283 Get a FREE Credit Card Reader when you sign up and get approved for one of our Low Rate Merchant Account Programs.

bluetooth credit card reader for computer

Superior 24/7 live merchant account customer support.

#BLUETOOTH CREDIT CARD READER FOR COMPUTER ANDROID#

Unlike other merchant accounts that provide a cheap flimsy credit card reader that plugs into the audio jack of your Android Smartphone, (which only works on a limited number of smartphones and tends to break a lot) this lightweight heavy duty secure bluetooth credit card reader works on ALL Android Smartphones with OS 2.3 or greater and will last a very long time. This ultra safe secure credit card reader is the ultimate in ease and protection for credit card processing. Based Businesses using our High Volume Merchant Account Program.

Bluetooth credit card reader for computer